Grunnen Rocks Home Willem Kolvoort
Pink Swords
Texas Punkrock
United States Of America
Pink Swords [pinkswords[AT]hotmail{DOT}com]

Pink Swords #1:
(first 7" and album)
Pitts Gaffer: vocals
Stinky Ray Von: lead guitar
Dirty Steve Sanchez: rhythm guitar
Bone: bass
Suzy Switchblade: drums

Pink Swords #2:
Pitts Gaffer: vocals
StinkRay Von: lead guitar
Dirty Steve Sanchez: rhythm guitar
Randolf Hitler: bass
V: drums


Suzanne Bishop's musical history

  1. Black Vinyl Revenge Chapter 1 LP (Rockin' Bones, 2004, RON 058)
      black/pink vinyl
    1. Pink Swords: P.S.
    2. Pink Swords: Enter You
    3. Pink Swords: So Wrong
    4. Pink Swords: Fastime
    5. Pink Swords: Prison Ground
    6. Pink Swords: Built For ...
    7. Pink Swords: Trainwreck
    8. Pink Swords: Bathroom Stall
    9. Pink Swords: Daddy's Baby
    10. Pink Swords: Best Of Me
    11. Pink Swords: Shit On You
    12. Pink Swords: Tonite
    13. Pink Swords: Ode To Mamma (live)
    14. The Mexican Blackbirds: Blackbird Theme
    15. The Mexican Blackbirds: Lobotomy Eyes
    16. The Mexican Blackbirds: Pocketful Of Hate
    17. The Mexican Blackbirds: Can't Win 'Em All
    18. The Mexican Blackbirds: Did It Anyway
    19. The Mexican Blackbirds: 2 Track Mind
    20. The Mexican Blackbirds: Skippin' Frames
    21. The Mexican Blackbirds: I'm Too Late
    22. The Mexican Blackbirds: Seat It Out
    23. The Mexican Blackbirds: Ain't Got A Clue
    24. The Mexican Blackbirds: (Gonna Get My) Daggers (live)
  1. One Night High CD (Mortville Records, 2003, mort-23)
    1. P.S.
    2. Enter You
    3. So Wrong
    4. Fastime
    5. Prison Ground
    6. Built For ...
    7. Trainwreck
    8. Bathroom Stall
    9. Daddy's Baby
    10. Best Of Me
    11. Shit On you
    12. Tonite
  2. Shut Up & Take It CD (Gearhead Records, 2005, RPM 063)
    1. Tough Shit
    2. No Rock N' Roll
    3. Give It To Me
    4. Things You Say
    5. Crybaby
    6. She's Gone
    7. Kept On Fallin'
    8. Epic
    9. Down & Dirty
    10. Ode To Mama
    11. Drop Dead
    12. F.U.W.S.
  1. Diggin' For Dirt Volume One! CD-R (Diggin' For Dirt, 2004, Dirtcd 01)
    1. Enter You


  1. Pink Swords official website