Grunnen Rocks Home Willem Kolvoort
Boomba Records
defunct label
  • boomba 001-1/2 Turbonegro, Ass Cobra LP/CD
      it is a compilation of the tracks formerly released on singles and EP's plus some bonus
      the album sleeve is adopted from BEACH BOYS 'Pet Sounds' album
    1. A Dazzling Display Of Talent
    2. Midnight NAMBLA
    3. Deathtime
    4. Black Rabbit
    5. Denim Demon
    6. Bad Mongo
    7. Mobile Home (The Lewd)
    8. I Got Erection
    9. Just Flesh
    10. Hobbit Motherfuckers
    11. Sailorman
    12. TRBNGR Hate The Kids
    13. I Morgen Skal Eg Daue
    14. Raggare Is A Bunch Of Motherfuckers (Rude Kids)
    15. Young Boys Feet (The Dicks)
    16. Screwed And Tattoed (SFTRI CD-only)
  • boomba 002-1/2 Turbonegro, Apocalypse Dudes LP/CD
    1. The Age Of Pamparius
    2. Selfdestructo Bust
    3. Get It On
    4. Rock Against Ass
    5. Don't Say Motherfucker, Motherfucker
    6. Rendezvous With Anus
    7. Billion Dollar Sadist
    8. Prince Of The Rodeo
    9. Back To Dungaree High
    10. Are You Ready (For Some Darkness)
    11. Monkey On Your Back
    12. Humiliation Street
    13. Good Head (The Vikings)
  • Turbonegro, Promosexual 12"
      promo release
    1. Get It On
    2. Rock Against Ass
    3. Selfdestructo Bust
  • Turbonegro, Get It On CDS
      promo release
    1. Get It On
    2. Rock Against Ass